MY ESSAY

[复制链接]
发表于 2012-11-6 17:50:00 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

马上注册,结交更多好友,享用更多功能,让你轻松玩转质量管理社区。

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有账号?立即注册

本帖最后由 ccsspp454 于 2012-11-7 21:00 编辑

SEE MY    DOCTOR
Recently my eyes are paining and
tearing all the time. I thought my glasses which I accept on august 25 this year is not bit for me, I changed it last Saturday. My eyes still pained and tears yesterday. I took my vacation and see my doctor in our county hospital. The doctor examined my eyes and my glasses. He said that my glasses degree were lower than my eyes should be. When he know that I work as a office clerk, he saidno problem, you eyes are tired and suggested I bought a bottle  runjie eyedrops .
 楼主| 发表于 2012-11-7 21:20:19 | 显示全部楼层
                      Take A TRAINING
I attended a training that was held by on GEA engineer our company conference office. The topic is how to use UF. Our company  increase one UF to decline energe saving.  The UF will be used link with three-efficiency and it can display effort than two three-efficiency together.

The training began at 15:00 and end at 16:00. I spent one hour on learning how to use the UF in the office and spent half an hour on it at the place. I learned how to start the UF and how to clean it, meanwhile how to modify process parameter on the equipment and repair the accident.
发表于 2012-11-7 21:47:13 | 显示全部楼层
A quick polishing using almost your own words (corrected your grammar)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------